Institute for Creative Leather Technologies (ICLT) Staff

ICLT Staff

Staff working within ICLT include:

Ms Rachel Garwood, Director of ICLT

Ms Rachel Garwood
rachel.garwood@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892056

Professor Anthony D. Covington, Director of Research

Prof Anthony Covington
tony.covington@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892987

Dr Will Wise, Senior Lecturer in Leather Science


will.wise@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892156

Mr Marc Gummer, Senior Lecturer in Leather Supply Chain Management

marc.gummer@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892343

Dr Anne Lama, Senior Lecturer in Leather Technology

Dr Anne Lama
anne.lama@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892058

Dr Andrew Ballantyne, Senior Lecturer in Leather Technology

Andrew.Ballantyne@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892543

Dr Stefan Davis, Lecturer in Leather Science

Dr Stefan Davis, Lecturer in Leather Technology

stefan.davis@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892057