COVID-19 Updates: For advice and updates for staff, students, and applicants who may have concerns about the coronavirus outbreak please visit our Situation Updates page.

Institute for Creative Leather Technologies (ICLT) Staff

ICLT Staff

Staff working within ICLT include:

Ms Rachel Garwood, Director of ICLT, Associate Professor and Subject Leader for Leather

Ms Rachel Garwood

rachel.garwood@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892056

 

 

Emeritus Professor Anthony D. Covington

Prof Anthony Covington

tony.covington@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892987

 

 

Dr Will Wise, Associate Professor and Research Leader for Leather

will.wise@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892156

 

 

Mr Marc Gummer, Senior Lecturer in Leather Supply Chain Management

marc.gummer@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892343

 

 

Dr Anne Lama, Senior Lecturer in Leather Technology, Deputy Subject Leader for Leather

Dr Anne Lamaanne.lama@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892058

 

 

Dr Andrew Ballantyne, Senior Lecturer in Leather Technology

Andrew.Ballantyne@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892543

 

 

Dr Stefan Davis, Lecturer in Leather Science

Dr Stefan Davis, Lecturer in Leather Technology

stefan.davis@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892057

 

 

 

Ashokkumar Baskar, Lecturer in Leather Finishing

Ashokkumar Baskar lecturer in Leather finishingashokkumar.baskar@northampton.ac.uk

01604 893955