CEEC currently boasts 31 members from China, Belgium, Brazil, Kazakhstan, Ireland and the UK. Below are a few selected members.

Dr. Shaowei He, Senior Lecturer, University of Northampton

Dr Shaowei He

shaowei.he@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892163

Jan Drahokoupil, Senior Researcher, European Trade Union Institute

Jan Drahokoupil

JDrahokoupil@etui.org
+32 (0)2 224 05 12

Prof. Margaret Bates, Waste Management Centre, University of Northampton

Prof Margaret Bates

margaret.bates@northampton.ac.uk
01604 893352

Mr. Dong Liu, Senior Researcher, Chinese Ministry of Science and Technology

Mr Dong Liu

liud@casted.org.cn

Dr. Cristina Devecchi, associate professor, University of Northampton

Dr Cristina Devecchi

cristina.devecchi@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892882

Prof. Gilmar Masiero, University of Sao Paulo

Gilmar Masiero

gilmarmasiero@gmail.com

Dr. Luciano Baptista, senior lecturer in Operations Management, University of Northampton

luciano.baptista@northampton.ac.uk

Dr. Yang Liu, lecturer in  Operations Management, University of Northampton

Yang.liu@northampton.ac.uk

Dr. Sandy MacDonald, senior lecturer in human resource management, University of Northampton

sandy.macdonald@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892364

Dr. Jiajia Liu, lecturer, Manchester University

jiajia.liu@mbs.ac.uk

Working with CEEC

If you are interested in working with CEEC please contact
Shaowei.he@northampton.ac.uk.