COVID-19 Updates: For advice and updates for staff, students, and applicants who may have concerns about the coronavirus outbreak please visit our Situation Updates page.

CEEC Staff

CEEC currently has 31 members from China, Belgium, Brazil, Kazakhstan, Ireland and the UK. Below are a few selected members.

Dr. Luciano Baptista

  • Senior lecturer in Operations Management at the University of Northampton.

luciano.baptista@northampton.ac.uk

Professor Margaret Bates

  • Waste Management Centre
  • The University of Northampton

margaret.bates@northampton.ac.uk
01604 893352

Prof Margaret Bates

Dr. Cristina Devecchi

  • Associate Professor at the University of Northampton

cristina.devecchi@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892882

Dr Cristina Devecchi

Jan Drahokoupil

  • Senior Researcher
  • European Trade Union Institute

JDrahokoupil@etui.org
+32 (0)2 224 05 12

Jan Drahokoupil

Dr. Shaowei He

  • Senior Lecturer at the University of Northampton

shaowei.he@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892163

Dr Shaowei He

Mr. Dong Liu

  • Senior Researcher
  • Chinese Ministry of Science and Technology

liud@casted.org.cn

Mr Dong Liu

Dr. Jiajia Liu

  • Lecturer at Manchester University

jiajia.liu@mbas.ac.uk

Dr. Yang Liu

  • Lecturer in Operations Management at the University of Northampton

yang.liu@northampton.ac.uk

Dr. Sandy MacDonald

  • Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management at the University of Northampton

sandy.macdonald@northampton.ac.uk
01604 892364

Professor Gilmar Masiero

University of Sao Paulo

gilmarmasiero@gmail.com

Gilmar Masiero

 

Working with CEEC

If you are interested in working with CEEC please contact
Shaowei.he@northampton.ac.uk.