Northamptonshire LBR leads

Please contact the LBR leads to discuss your application:

Organisation name LBR lead and contact email Contact telephone

Northamptonshire Workforce Team (HEEM)

H Block, Danetre Hospital,
Daventry, Northamptonshire,
NN11 4DY

Tracey Carstairs

tracey.carstairs@nhs.net

01327
708174

Kettering General Hospital NHS Trust

Rothwell Road, Kettering,
Northants, Northamptonshire,
NN16 8U

Julia Smyth
julia.smyth@kgh.nhs.uk

Leanne Hackshall
leanne.hackshall@kgh.nhs.uk
01536
49200001536
492000

Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Trust

Sudborough House, St. Mary’s Hospital, London

Julie Brice
julie.brice@nhft.nhs.uk

Kate Howard
kate.howard@nhft.nhs.uk
01536
410141

Northampton General Hospital

Cliftonville, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 5BD

Maggie Coe
maggie.coe@ngh.nhs.uk

Sandra Wright
sandra.wright@ngh.nhs.uk

01604
634700

St. Andrew’s Healthcare

Billing Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 5BD

Ged Rogers
GRogers@standrew.co.uk
01604
616000

Leicestershire LBR leads

Organisation name LBR lead and contact email Contact telephone

Leicestershire and Rutland Workforce Team

The Laurels, Glenfield Hospital, Groby Road, Leicestershire, LE3 9QP

David Lees
david.lees5@nhs.net
Richard Ansell
r.ansell@nhs.net
0116 258 3802

Leicestershire Partnership NHS Trust

Lakeside House, 4 Smith Way, Grove Park, Enderby, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE19 1SS

Alison O’Donnell
alison.odonnell@leicspart.nhs.uk
0116 225 6000

University Hospitals of Leicester

Level 3, Balmoral Building, Leicester Royal Infirmary, Infirmary Square, Leicester, Leicestershire,
LE1 5WW

Eleanor Meldrum
eleanor.meldrum@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
0300 303 1573

 

Waterside

Our brand new £330 million campus.

  • Designed to adapt to 21st century teaching
  • Full range of integrated learning environments
  • 24/7 library and learning zone
  • Low environmental impact

Now Open

Discover the campus

360° Tour