COVID-19 Updates: For advice and updates for staff, students, and applicants who may have concerns about the coronavirus outbreak please visit our Situation Updates page.

Events

Updated 20.04.2021

Upcoming Events

Category
Year
Clear All

Webinar: Interview Skills


Thu 13 May 2021 17:00 – 18:00

13 May

Webinar: Intro to HE


Thu 13 May 2021 14:00 – 15:00

13 May

Webinar: Why Northampton?


Fri 14 May 2021 10:00 – 11:00

14 May

Webinar: Intro to HE


Mon 17 May 2021 13:00 – 14:00

17 May

Webinar. Meet the tutor: MA/MSc Sport


Tue 18 May 2021 17:30 – 18:30

18 May

Webinar: MSc Project Management


Wed 19 May 2021 10:30 – 11:30

19 May

Webinar. Meet the tutors: MSc BIM-Enabled Sustainable Buildings


Wed 19 May 2021 17:30 – 18:30

19 May

Webinar. Leather: an applied science leading to excellent employment opportunities


Tue 25 May 2021 17:30 – 18:30

25 May

Webinar. Postgrad CPD programmes in Education: What you need to know


Wed 26 May 2021 17:30 – 18:30

26 May

Webinar. Meet the tutor: MSc Strength & Conditioning


Tue 1 Jun 2021 17:30 – 18:30

1 Jun

Webinar: Why study an MBA?


Thu 3 Jun 2021 10:30 – 11:30

3 Jun

Webinar: MSc Computing


Tue 8 Jun 2021 10:00 – 11:00

8 Jun

Contact events team