Events

Updated 07.07.2022

Upcoming Events

Category
Year
Clear All

Open Day


Sat 16 Jul 2022 08:45 – 15:00

16 Jul

VIP Days


Wed 20
Fri 22 Jul 2022

20 Jul

Webinar: Accommodation for September 2022


Thu 28 Jul 2022 10:30 – 11:30

28 Jul

The Living Room Lectures: Clearing


Tue 9 Aug 2022 17:30 – 18:30

9 Aug

Open Day


Sat 20 Aug 2022 08:45 – 15:00

20 Aug

The Living Room Lectures: Getting you prepared for Enrolment


Tue 23 Aug 2022 17:30 – 18:30

23 Aug

The Living Room Lectures: Moving into Halls


Mon 5 Sep 2022 17:30 – 18:30

5 Sep

The Living Room Lectures: Getting you prepared for Enrolment


Tue 6 Sep 2022 17:30 – 18:30

6 Sep

UK University & Apprenticeship Search Fair


Fri 16 Sep 2022 09:30 – 14:30

16 Sep

Open Day


Sat 1 Oct 2022 08:45 – 15:00

1 Oct

Contact events team