The Office of the Vice Chancellor (OVC) is based in the Senate Building at Park Campus and consists of the following:

  • Vice Chancellor – Professor Nick Petford DSc
  • Chief Operating Officer – Terry Neville
  • Executive Dean – Ann Shelton Mayes
  • Waterside Project Director – Bob Griggs

Also located within the Senate Building are the OVC Support Team and part of the Waterside Project Team.

Office of the Vice Chancellor Support Team

Waterside Project Team

OVC shares the Senate Building with the Director of Student and Academic Services, Jane Bunce, her Personal Assistant, Katie Sneddon and the Waterside Project Finance Assistant, Donna Davidson.